2018 Beta Club Induction Ceremony

On Friday, February 23rd, the following students were inducted into the Beta Club:

Ellis Bradley, Mary Catherine Cameron, Emma Drew, Maggie Johnson, Sara Beth Lynch, Meg McDaniel, Emily Palmer, Riley Sims, Christopher Jernigan, Tristan Locklair, Dawson Evans, Logan Hanna, Austin Brown, Laura Abuaita, Bethany Hudson, Kohl Coker, Coleman Johnson, Jackson Matthews, Aidan Tanner, Tatum Cox, Jamiee Epps, Caroline Loadholt, Matt Gaskins, Bryton Tanner, Vandi Timmons, Emily Weber, Harley Welch, Cooper Teal, Brennan Smith, Madison Burgess, Cade Castles, Chandler Coward, Jeremy Littell, Caley Mouzon, India McClam, Taylor Springs, Alyssa Newell, Britton McCutcheon, Hilario Rivera, Mckenzie Amos, Landon Powell, Keirsten Hopkins, Emilee Johnson, Jalen Graham, and Hailey Stanley.

Our Officers are:

President – Reagan Castles
Vice President – Morris Edward Brown
Secretary – Margaret Matthews
Treasurer – Laura Kelly Cook

Congratulations to all of our new Beta Club members on joining the Beta Club and a special thanks to all the parents that came out to this event and your support with this ceremony.